JaBee Tower - Move to new horizons

The location

Vibrant heart of Dübendorf with state-of-the-art public and private transport network

The Hochbord district, located between the Stettbach railway station and the residential centre of Dübendorf, has transformed in recent years from a commercial area into a popular urban neighbourhood. Thanks to excellent connections to the public transport system, Jabee Tower is never far from anything – no matter where you want to go. The railway station, which offers direct connections to Zurich and Winterthur, and the Glattalbahn tram stop are only a five-minute walk away. From there, it is a direct route to the Zurich airport. The bus stop is right outside your front door.

Are you travelling by car? No problem: The A1, A53 and A51 motorways are close by. The underground car park not only provides parking spaces but also a place to keep motorcycles and e-bikes/bicycles, as well as a charging station for electric vehicles. Have you got a pram? Park it in the locked room directly next to the entrance.

On foot

Bus stop
outside the front door
Tram stop
5 minutes
Stettbach railway station
5 minutes
Shopping (Coop Pronto)
5 minutes

Rail

Stadelhofen railway
4 minutes
Zurich main railway station
8 minutes
Airport
12 minutes
Winterthur
13 minutes

Car

Motorway connections
3 minutes
Zürich
15 minutes
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
01. Stadelhofen railway station
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
02. Stettbach Bus stop
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
03. Stettbach railway station
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
04. Stettbach SBB station
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
05. Stettbach SBB station

Dübendorf offers a wide range of cultural and sporting activities, restaurants, lounges/clubs and bars. The newly opened Samsung Hall is a nearby venue for events and concerts. It is well known as the only multifunctional hall with 5,000 seats.

Nature-lovers and sports enthusiasts will find beautiful local recreation areas just a stone’s throw away: Glatt-Flusslauf, Adlis- and Zürichberg (zoo), Greifensee and Lake Zurich. Well-developed hiking, bicycle, rollerblading and mountain biking trails provide plenty of incentives for outdoor activities.

Day nurseries, kindergartens, primary and secondary schools, international schools (Lycée français de Zurich and SIS Swiss International School) all the way to the baccalaureate certificate – Dübendorf has it all.

JaBee Tower - Die Lage
01. Adlisberg trail
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
02. Adlisberg pond
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
03. River "Zwicky"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
04. River "Dorf"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
15. River "Chreis"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
06. Greifensee Schwerzenbach
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
07. Greifensee marina
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
08. Greifensee boat tours
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
09. Zürich City lakeside
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
10. Zürich City boat tours
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
11. Buoy field in the city of Zurich
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
12. Zürich City lake meadow
Project

The project

Jabee Tower – urban and green

In the Hochbord district of Dübendorf, close to the Stettbach railway station, stands the highest multi-storey building for rented flats in Switzerland. The unobstructed cylinder with the tapered, diagonal top stretches into the sky at an impressive 100 metres in height. Its scale and compact design on the 10,000 square-metre park area allow for a high quality of living and open space. The site’s intergenerational concept includes playgrounds and public meeting places as well as safe pedestrian walkways that are accessible to the elderly and the disabled.

JaBee Tower - Das Projekt

Jabee Tower offers attractive housing for young people, innovators, metropolitans, families and older people alike. Economically sensible and ecologically well thought-out, the project and its public park build the foundation for a new and interesting district centre. Small businesses tailored to the clientele, stores and restaurants on the lower level help to invigorate and enhance the whole area. In this case, relaxation in the “green oasis” and vibrant city life are no contradiction!

Highlights at a glance

  • Highest high-rise block of flats in Switzerland
  • Attractive rented flats with an impressive view of the surrounding area and the park
  • Urban yet green
  • Top location for metropolitans

Construction site webcam

Offer

The offer

Clever layout for rented flats and businesses

218 rented flats on 31 storeys with 1.5, 2.5, 3.5, 4.5 rooms for every phase and scheme of life. Flats are generous, well laid out, high-quality and tastefully finished. Walls of the rooms are at an angle to the core of the building, which allows the rooms to open to the outside (fan effect). Unlike conventionally built flats, this creates an extraordinary living atmosphere with an alluring sequence of rooms. Floor-to-ceiling window fronts let in a great deal of natural light. What's more, the Minergie standard ensures a pleasant ambience with a sustainable indoor climate.

JaBee Tower - Das Angebot

The unique design of the façade with its one-of-a-kind balcony partitions, which change colour depending on the sun’s position and the viewing angle, make for a pleasant atmosphere, both inside and out. Sweeping one’s gaze across the sky to the horizon and taking in the vast expanse provokes feelings of freedom, independence and lightness. The circular balconies on the top floors offer breathtakingly clear views. Residents of the lower levels enjoy a direct view of the park’s green oasis.

JaBee Tower - The offer
JaBee Tower - The offer
JaBee Tower - The offer
JaBee Tower - The offer
JaBee Tower - The offer

 

Tailored commercial spaces

On the ground floor, we also offer office, studio and commercial space for rent in various sizes. In particular, the space is suitable for businesses with a hybrid use, such as a bakery/cafe, newsstand/bistro, bookstore/bar as well as healthcare services, pop-up stores, etc. Of course, the space can be individually finished. Contact us by phone or using the registration form. We would be pleased to invite anyone interested in our commercial space to a personal consultation or on-site tour.

Commercial space can be individually finished and increased or decreased in size. The café and bakery are merely suggested establishments.

 

Highlights of the flats' interior finishings

Kitchen:
  • High-quality cabinetry
  • Dishwasher and washing column in every flat
  • Colour LED band along the skirting boards of the kitchen console (controllable by mobile phone) creates a unique, indirect lighting effect
Bathroom:
  • Mirrored cabinet with integrated, all-round, dimmable LED lighting
  • Elegant washbasins with practical side counter and under-counter cabinet
  • Some flats with double basin
Bathtub/shower:
  • Large translucent window (frosted glass) to the living area, surrounded by a colour LED band (controllable by mobile phone)
General:
  • Plenty of storage (depending on the flat, with wardrobes, storage rooms, dressing rooms)
  • Floor-to-ceiling widow façades
  • All flooring with porcelain stoneware in a natural wood look, in three different colour shades depending on the size of the flat
  • Fibre-optic network (Glattnet/Swisscom/Cablecom) guarantees free choice of provider

* Subject to changes in finishings

Contact

The Park

Enjoy, relax, play – live

A picturesque recreation area will be created on the roughly 10,000 square-metre open space of the Jabee Tower. There is an emphasis on the topics of landscape architecture and design as the expansive park is publicly accessible and serves as an oasis for the entire neighbourhood. It will provide the tower’s residents as well as the general public a space for relaxation, recreation and social interaction.

A row of trees running along the edge of the parcel of land will border the space. The design of the park itself is subtle, classical and natural. The entire space is covered with hand-picked trees of varying sizes, planted either on their own or in groups. They give way to new perspectives depending on the vantage point. Large lawns invite visitors to play, picnic and just chill. Winding paths, flower beds and seating and lounging elements lend structure to the gentle terrain. Across from the solitary building complex, there is also an expansive, lush pergola with benches, a fountain, games such as nine men’s morris, chess and bocce and a grilling station.

JaBee Tower - The Project
JaBee Tower - The Project

Highlights at a glance

  • Recreation right outside your front door
  • Rest, relax and unwind...
  • Enjoy trees, green space and plants in a beautiful park
  • Direct contact with nature
  • Meet up with friends and socialise
  • Play board games, read and picnic
  • Opportunities for children to play in lush green surroundings
Contact

The Panorama

Ultimate panoramic view over a large part of the Glatt Valley

Contact

Contact

Jabee Tower – a unique residential and living concept

Which storey will it be?

VARIOSERV AG
Immobilien Treuhand
Überlandstrasse 101
CH-8600 Dübendorf

Tel. +41 44 802 17 14
Fax +41 44 802 17 98

YOUR PERSONAL ADVISOR
Chantal Kummer Chantal Kummer
Swiss certified real estate agent
ch.kummer@varioserv.ch

If you would like further information about the project, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Join our list of potential tenants over the phone or using the registration form.

This website is regularly updated with new information about the project.


Registration form for potential tenants

Impressum

Whatever goes here...

JaBee Tower - Move to new horizons

Die Lage

Lebensmittelpunkt Dübendorf mit Top ÖV- und Individual-Verkehrsnetz

Das Hochbord-Quartier, zwischen Bahnhof Stettbach und dem Siedlungskern von Dübendorf, wandelte sich in den letzten Jahren vom Gewerbe- zum beliebten Stadtraum. Dank hervorragender Anschlüsse ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz sind es vom Jabee Tower niemals lange Wege – wohin auch immer Sie wollen. Den Bahnhof mit direkter Verbindung nach Zürich und Winterthur sowie die Tramhaltestelle der Glattalbahn erreichen Sie in nur 5 Gehminuten. Von hier aus gelangen Sie auf direktem Weg zum Flughafen Zürich-Kloten. Die Bushaltestelle liegt gar unmittelbar vor Ihrer Haustüre.

Sie sind mit dem Auto unterwegs? Kein Problem: Der Autobahnanschluss der A1, der A53 und der A51 liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe. In der Tiefgarage stehen Ihnen nebst Parkplätzen auch Plätze für Motorräder und E-Bikes/Fahrräder, sowie eine Ladestation für Elektrofahrzeuge zur Verfügung. Kinderwagen? Den parkieren Sie im abgeschlossenen Raum direkt beim Eingang.

Zu Fuss

Bushaltestelle
vor der Haustüre
Tramhaltestelle
5 Minuten
Bahnhof Stettbach
5 Minuten
Einkauf (Coop Pronto)
5 Minuten

Bahn

Stadelhofen BH
4 Minuten
Zürich HB
8 Minuten
Flughafen
12 Minuten
Winterthur
13 Minuten

Auto

Autobahnanschluss
3 Minuten
Zürich
15 Minuten
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
01. Bahnhof Stadelhofen
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
02. Stettbach Bahnhof Bus
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
03. Stettbach Bahnhof
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
04. Stettbach Bahnhof SBB
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
05. Stettbach Bahnhof SBB

Dübendorf bietet ein grosses Angebot an Kultur- und Sportmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Lounges/Clubs und Bars. In unmittelbarer Nähe lädt die neu eröffnete Samsung Hall zu Events und Konzerten ein. Sie ist als die einzige multifunktionale Halle mit 5000 Plätzen bekannt.

Naturliebhaber und Sportfreunde finden in Reichweite schöne Naherholungssgebiete: Glatt-Flusslauf, Adlis- und Zürichberg (Zoo), Greifensee und Zürichsee. Gut ausgebaute Wander- und Velo-/Inlineskaterwege sowie Bike-Trails locken geradezu für Aussenaktivitäten.

Kinderhorte, Kindergärten, Primar- und Sekundarstufen, internationale Schulen (Lycée français de zurich und SIS Swiss International School) bis hin zur Maturität, Dübendorf bietet dies alles an.

JaBee Tower - Die Lage
01. Adlisberg Wanderweg
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
02. Adlisberg Weiher
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
03. Fluss Glatt "Zwicky"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
04. Fluss Glatt "Dorf"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
15. Fluss Glatt "Chreis"
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
06. Greifensee Schwerzenbach
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
07. Greifensee Bootshafen
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
08. Greifensee Schifffahrt
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
09. Stadt Zürich Seepromenade
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
10. Stadt Zürich Schifffahrt
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
11. Stadt Zürich Bojenfeld
JaBee Tower - Die Lage
12. Stadt Zürich See-Wiese
Projekt

Das Projekt

Jabee Tower – urban und grün

Im Hochbord-Quartier von Dübendorf in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bahnhofs Stettbach entsteht das höchste Hochhaus für Mietwohnungen in der Schweiz. Imposante 100 Meter ragt der lichte Zylinder mit der schräg zulaufenden Spitze in den Himmel. Ausmass und kompakte Bauweise auf dem 10’000 Quadratmeter grossen Parkgelände ermöglichen eine hohe Wohn- und Freiraumqualität. Spielplätze und öffentliche Begegnungsorte sowie eine sichere, alters- und behindertengerechte Wegführung im Areal gehören zum generationenübergreifenden Konzept.

JaBee Tower - Das Projekt

Der Jabee Tower bietet attraktiven Wohnraum für Junge, Pioniere, Metropolitans, genauso wie für Familien und ältere Menschen. Ökonomisch sinnvoll und ökologisch durchdacht schafft das Projekt mit seinem öffentlichen Park die Voraussetzung für ein neues, interessantes Quartierzentrum. Publikumsorientiertes Kleingewerbe, Läden und Restaurants im Sockelgeschoss tragen dazu bei, die gesamte Umgebung zu beleben und aufzuwerten. Erholung in der «grünen Oase» und pulsierendes Stadtleben ist hier kein Widerspruch!

Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Höchstes Wohnhochhaus der Schweiz
  • Attraktive Mietwohnungen mit beeindruckender Weit- und Parksicht
  • Urban und grün zugleich
  • Top Lage für Metropolitans

Webcam zum Baustellenfortschritt

Angebot

Das Angebot

Cleveres Raumkonzept für Mietwohnungen und Gewerbe

218 Mietwohnungen auf 31 Stockwerken mit 1.5, 2.5, 3.5, 4.5 Zimmern für alle Lebensphasen und jeden Lebensplan. Die Wohnungen sind grosszügig, smart geschnitten, qualitativ hochwertig und stilvoll ausgebaut. Schräg zum Kern stehende Zimmerwände führen dazu, dass sich die Räume nach aussen hin öffnen (Fecherwirkung). Anders als in konventionell erbauten Wohnungen bietet sich dadurch ein aussergewöhnliches Wohngefühl mit spannenden Raumfolgen. Durch raumhohe Fensterfronten gelangt viel Tageslicht ins Innere. Ausserdem sorgt Minergie-Standard für ein angenehmes Ambiente mit nachhaltigem Raumklima.

JaBee Tower - Das Angebot

Die einmalige Fassadengestaltung mit ihren einzigartigen Balkontrennwänden, die sich je nach Sonnenstand und Betrachtungswinkel farblich verändern, sorgen für eine schöne Atmosphäre drinnen und draussen. Den Blick über den Himmel bis zum Horizont schweifen zu lassen und die unendliche Weite wahrzunehmen, weckt ein Gefühl der Freiheit, Unabhängig- und Leichtigkeit. Die rundumlaufenden Balkone der oberen Etagen geben eine atemberaubende Fernsicht frei. Die Bewohner der untersten Etagen geniessen einen unmittelbaren Ausblick in die grüne Parkoase.

JaBee Tower - Das Projekt
JaBee Tower - Das Projekt
JaBee Tower - Das Projekt
JaBee Tower - Das Projekt
JaBee Tower - Das Projekt

 

Gewerbeflächen nach Mass

Im Parterre bieten wir ebenfalls zur Miete Büro-, Atelier- und Gewerberäumlichkeiten in verschiedenen Grössen. Dabei können wir uns insbesondere Betriebe mit hybrider Nutzung wie Konditorei/Café, Kiosk/Bistro, Buchhandlung/Bar und auch Dienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen, Pop-up Stores usw. vorstellen. Die Räume können selbstverständlich individuell ausgebaut werden. Melden Sie sich telefonisch oder via Anmeldeformular. Interessenten für unsere Gewerberäume empfangen wir gerne zu einem Beratungsgespräch oder Rundgang vor Ort.

Die Gewerbeflächen können individuell ausgebaut, sowie vergrössert oder verkleiner werden.
Das Café und die Bäckerei sind als Einrichtungsvorschläge zu verstehen.

 

Wohnungen Highlights Innenausbau

Küche:
  • Hochwertige Qualitätsküche
  • Geschirrspüler und Waschturm in jeder Wohnung
  • Farb-LED-Band an der Sockelleiste der Küchenkonsole (steuerbar via Handy) sorgt für einzigartigen, indirekten Lichteffekt
Badezimmer:
  • Spiegelschrank mit integrierter, rundumlaufender, dimmbaren LED-Beleuchtung
  • Formschöne Waschtische mit praktischer Seitenablage und Unterbauschrank
  • Teils Wohnungen mit Doppellavabo
Bad/Dusche:
  • Grosse Tageslichtfenster (Milchglas) zu Wohnbereich, umrandet mit Farb-LED-Band (steuerbar via Handy)
Allgemeines:
  • Viel Stauraum (je nach Wohnung mit Garderobenschränken, Reduits, Ankleidezimmern)
  • Raumhohe Fensterfronten
  • Sämtliche Bodenbeläge mit Feinsteinzeugplatten in naturgetreuer Holzoptik, je nach Wohnungsgrössen in drei unterschiedlichen Farbnuancen
  • Glasfasernetz (Glattnet/Swisscom/Cablecom) gewährleistet freie Providerwahl

* Änderungen Ausbaustand vorbehalten

Kontakt

Der Park

Geniessen, entspannen, spielen – leben

Auf der rund 10'000 Quadratmeter grossen Freifläche des Jabee Towers wird eine attraktive Grünanlage realisiert. Das Thema Landschaftsarchitektur und Umgebungsgestaltung nimmt einen hohen Stellenwert ein, da der weitläufige Park öffentlich zugänglich ist und als Quartieroase dient. Er wird den Hausbewohnern und der Bevölkerung gleichermassen Raum für Erholung, Freizeit und soziale Interaktion bieten.

Entlang der Parzellengrenze verläuft eine Baumreihe, die das Karree räumlich umschliesst. Der Park selbst bleibt in seiner Ausgestaltung zurückhaltend, klassisch und natürlich. Handverlesene Bäume mit unterschiedlich grossen Kronen verteilen sich einzeln oder in Gruppen über das ganze Areal. Je nach dem lassen sie Durchblicke zu und eröffnen neue Perspektiven. Ausgedehnte Rasenflächen laden zum Spielen, Picknicken und Chillen ein. Durch geschwungene Wege, Blumenbeete, Sitz- und Liegeelemente wird das sanft modellierte Terrain strukturiert. Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des solitären Gebäudekomplexes entsteht zudem ein grosszügiger, lauschiger Laubengang mit Sitzbänken, Brunnen, Spielen wie Mühle, Schach, Boule und einer Grillstation.

JaBee Tower - Das Projekt
JaBee Tower - Das Projekt

Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Erholung direkt vor Ihrer Haustüre
  • Ausruhen, entspannen, mal eben die Seele baumeln lassen...
  • Bäume, Grünanlage und Pflanzen in schöner Anlage geniessen
  • Direkter Kontakt zur Natur
  • Freunde treffen und sich unterhalten
  • Brett spielen, lesen und picknicken
  • Spielmöglichkeiten für Kinder in grüner Umgebung
Kontakt

Das Panorama

Ultimative Fernsicht über weite Teile des Glattals

Kontakt

Kontakt

Jabee Tower – einzigartiges Wohn- und Lebenskonzept

Welcher Stock darf es denn sein?

VARIOSERV AG
Immobilien Treuhand
Überlandstrasse 101
CH-8600 Dübendorf

Tel. +41 44 802 17 14
Fax +41 44 802 17 98

IHRE PERSÖNLICHE BERATERIN
Chantal Kummer Chantal Kummer
Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA
ch.kummer@varioserv.ch

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen rund um das Projekt, können Sie uns gerne jederzeit kontaktieren.

Lassen Sie sich telefonisch oder via Anmeldeformular in unsere Interessentenliste eintragen.

Diese Webseite wird laufend mit neuen Informationen zum Projekt ergänzt.


Anmeldeformular für Mietinteressenten

Impressum

Whatever goes here...